The contest is open to all school students from 9th 10th, 11th and 12th Class


  • The contest is open to students pursuing their studies in any Indian University. The upper age limit is 25 years as of 1 February 2015.

  • The previous winners at this contest include well known names like Shri Sashi Kumar (Currently with Asian School of Journalism), Shri Sanjay Pinto (Currently with NDTV) etc.